Staff

General Manager - Jeffrey L. Wargo, CCM 

jeff.wargo@easternyc.org
Assistant General Manager - Brandon C. Farrell 

brandon.farrell@easternyc.org
Controller and Office Manager - Pauline A. Kachocki

pauline@easternyc.org
Accounts Payable - Stephanie S. Boyce

stephanie.boyce@easternyc.org
Executive Chef - Jim Corbin


chef.corbin@easternyc.org
Food & Beverage Director - Jeremy Bogert

jeremy.bogert@easternyc.org
Front Desk Manager - Corinne E. Landry

front.desk@easternyc.org
Communications Director - Jennifer M. Nisbet

jennifer.nisbet@easternyc.org
Dockmaster - Michael S. Smith

mike.smith@easternyc.org
Assistant Dockmaster - Ned Clarke

ned.clarke@easternyc.org
Sailing Director - Gregory C. Wilkinson

greg.wilkinson@easternyc.org
Tennis Director - Daniel J. McCormick

tennis@easternyc.org
Pool Director - Stephanie C. Lyons

pool@easternyc.org
Head of Maintenance - Gary Fraser

gary.fraser@easternyc.org

  • Clubhouse Staff
    •  

      Front Desk: Kim, Paula, Erin, Corinne

         

      Office: Pauline, Stephanie, Jenn, Lori 

           




  • Waitstaff
    • « Prev
      Next »
      X / X images
      Close X

       
      Porch June IMG_8304.JPG