Staff


    General Manager
Jeffrey L. Wargo, CCM
jeff.wargo@easternyc.org 
     
  Assistant General Manager
Brandon C. Farrell
brandon.farrell@easternyc.org
     
  Controller & Officer Manager
Pauline A. Gordon
pauline@easternyc.org
     
  Accounts Payable
Stephanie S. Boyce

     
    Executive Chef
Jim Corbin
chef.corbin@easternyc.org
     
    Chef
Roberto Dias
roberto.dias@easternyc.org 
     
    Food & Beverage Manager
Emily Bombadier
emily.bombardier@easternyc.org
     
    Front Desk Manager
Corinne Landry
corinne.landry@easternyc.org
     
    Communications Director
Jennifer Nisbet
jennifer.nisbet@easternyc.org
     
    Sailing Director
Tara Foster
sailing@easternyc.org
tara.foster@easternyc.org
     
    Dockmaster
Michael S. Smith
mike.smith@easternyc.org
     
    Assistant Dockmaster
Ned Clarke
ned.clarke@easternyc.org
     
    Facilities Manager
Jim Morsett
jim.morsett@easternyc.org
     
    Tennis Director
Daniel J. McCormick
tennis@easternyc.org
     
    Pool Director
Stephanie C. Lyons
pool@easternyc.org