Eastern Yacht Club Council 2018
For contact information, please go to the Members Only page
Commodore    Ulf B. Heide
Vice Commodore   D. Ward Blodgett, Jr.
Rear Commodore   Henry G. Brauer
Secretary   Henley R. (Sam) Webb, Jr.
Treasurer   Henry W. Newman II
House Committee
  William C. Burke III
Race Committee   Alan L. McKinnon, Jr.
Waterfront Committee    Jay C. Pingree 
History Committee   Thaddeus R. Gillespie
Sailing Committee    Peter O. Frisch 
Pool Committee   Elaine F. D'Orio
  Loretta DelGaudio
Racquets Committee   Hoyt W. Ludington
  Linda Guy
Planning Committee   Russell G. Cushman
Community Relations &
Communications Committee
  Staffed in house
Committee on Admissions   Joseph S.W. Parker, Jr.
Member-At-Large   Douglas A. Morgan
Member- At-Large   Elizabeth Jones Tenney