Staff

General Manager - Jeffrey L. Wargo, CCM 

jeff.wargo@easternyc.org
Assistant General Manager - Brandon C. Farrell 

brandon.farrell@easternyc.org
Controller and Office Manager - Pauline A. Kachocki

pauline@easternyc.org
Accounts Payable - Stephanie S. Boyce

stephanie.boyce@easternyc.org
Executive Chef - Christopher A. Janian


chef.christopher@easternyc.org
Chef de Cuisine - Diego V. Batista

Director of Food & Beverage - Alexandra Lorenzano

alexandra.lorenzano@easternyc.org

Front Desk Manager - Corinne E. Landry


front.desk@easternyc.org
Communications Director - Jennifer M. Nisbet

jennifer.nisbet@easternyc.org
Dockmaster - Michael S. Smith

mike.smith@easternyc.org
Assistant Dockmaster - William C. Cronin

bill.cronin@easternyc.org
Facilities Manager
 


Sailing Director - Gregory C. Wilkinson

greg.wilkinson@easternyc.org
Tennis Director - Daniel J. McCormick

tennis@easternyc.org
Pool Director - Stephanie C. Lyons

pool@easternyc.org


  • Waitstaff
    • « Prev
      Next »
      X / X images
      Close X

       
      Last
      IMG_1340.JPG
      Christian Farrell
      IMG_1341.JPG
      Brandon Bitto
      IMG_1342.JPG
      Matthew Ricker
      IMG_1345.JPG
      Jesse DePaolo
      Next
      IMG_1350.JPG
      Will Murtagh
      IMG_1351.JPG
      Kyle Holzinger
      IMG_1355.JPG
      Heather Kerastaris
      IMG_1357.JPG
      Caleb Reddick
      IMG_1359.JPG
      Erika Trudon
      IMG_1360.JPG
      Alexander Lorenzano
      IMG_1361.JPG
      Alexander Berman
      IMG_1363.JPG
      Evan Hildebrant